02 Bonowi Exclusive Products 01 Bonowi Premium Products
02.1Enforcer
Products from this category:

Enforcer

The Enforcer is an electrical pulse device (EIG) which immobilises a target by firing two dart projectiles and which delivers a safe but effective combination of voltage and current at 19-22 pulses per second when it is fired into the body. The electrical energy is supplied through a pair of conductive, insulated wires.

The EIG offers not only the industry standard nitrogen driven 15, 21 and 25 dart cartridges, but also a multitude of pepper powder, pepper ball, rubber ball and paintball cartridges.

Ergonomically designed with a three-finger pistol grip for more control and comfort, and a 160 lumen LED light which can be operated with both hands and can be operated independently from the activation of the 650 nm targeting laser, the EIG sets new standards.

With a rechargeable lithium ion battery, the Enforcer offers the user approx. 5,000 five second trigger pulses, which is better than 10 times the battery life in comparison with other devices on the market.

Wireless downloading of the data collected; time & date stamp, duration of deployment and ID number of the device, via a 924 MHz USB interface makes the initial set-up and evidence collection easy.

Interested in this product?
Feel free to contact us!
Phone: 06131 9066 80
Mail: security@bonowi.com

02 Bonowi Exclusive Products 01 Bonowi Premium Products
02.1Enforcer
Produkte aus dieser Kategorie:

Enforcer

Der Enforcer ist ein Elektro Impuls Gerät (EIG), das ein Ziel durch Verschießen von zwei Dart-Projektilen immobilisiert und eine sichere, aber effektive Kombination aus Spannung und Stromstärke bei 19-22 Impulsen pro Sekunde liefert, wenn sie in den Körper abgegeben wird. Die elektrische Energie wird durch ein Paar leitfähiger isolierter Drähte zugeführt.

Das EIG bietet nicht nur die Industriestandard Stickstoff angetriebenen 15, 21, 25 Dart Kartuschen, sondern auch eine Vielzahl von Pfefferpulvern, Pfefferkugeln, Gummibällen und Paintballkartuschen.

Ergonomisch gestaltet mit einem drei Finger Pistolengriff für mehr Kontrolle und Komfort, einem beidhändig bedienbaren 160 Lumen LED-Licht, das unabhängig von der Aktivierung des 650 nm Ziel-Lasers bedienbar ist, setzt das EIG neue Maßstäbe.

Mit einem wieder aufladbaren Lithium-Ionen-Akku bietet Enforcer dem Anwender ca. 5.000 Fünf-Sekunden-Abzugs-Impulse, was einer über 10-fachen Batterielebensdauer im Vergleich zu anderen Geräten auf dem Markt entspricht.

Drahtloses Herunterladen gesammelter Daten, Time & Date-Stempel, Dauer der Bereitstellung und ID-Nummer des Geräts über eine 924 MHz USB-Schnittstelle macht die erste Einrichtung und Beweissammlung einfach.

Interesse an diesem Produkt?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
Tel: 06131 9066 80
E-Mail: security@bonowi.com 

Weitere Informationen zum Produkt finden Sie
in einem Auszug unseres aktuellen Katalogs:

Download pdf (252 KB)