02 Bonowi Exclusive Products 01 Bonowi Premium Products
Contact

Wolfgang Bopp
CEO Bonowi IPE
Tel: 06131 9066 814
Mail: security@bonowi.com

 

Oliver Wehnl
CEO & Production Director Bonowi IPE
Tel: 06131 9066 811
Mail: wehnl@bonowi.com 

 

Karla Rhodes
CEO assistant
Tel: 06131 9066 814
Mail: rhodes@bonowi.com

 

Karin Weidmann
Government sales
Tel: 06131 9066 831
Mail: weidmann@bonowi.com

 

Steven Denny
Government sales and tenders
Tel: 06131 9066 834
Mail: denny@bonowi.com

 

Tobias Pabst
Export
Tel: 06131 9066 833
Mail: pabst@bonowi.com

 

Anne Bobkiewicz
Export
Tel: 06131 9066 835
Mail: bobkiewicz@bonowi.com

 

Franziska Rupf
Sales distribution
Tel: 06131 9066 816
Mail: Rupf@bonowi.com

 

Jürgen Poerschke
Sales distribution
Tel: 06131 9066 815
Mail: poerschke@bonowi.com

 

Daniela Engel
Customer Service
Tel: 06131 9066 825
Mail: engel@bonowi.com 

 

Nicole Gattermann
Order processing, sales & Onlineshop
Tel: 06131 9066 822
Mail: gattermann@bonowi-shop.de

 

Peter Loske
Order processing and sales
Tel: 06131 9066 822
Mail: loske@bonowi-shop.com

 

Manuel Bopp
Store Manager BONOWI IPE GmbH
Tel: 06131 9066 832
Mail: 
m.bopp@bonowi.com 

 

Jasmin Sorusch
Marketing
Tel: 06131 9066 829
Mail: sorusch@bonowi.com 

 

Diana Laura Benavides
Marketing
Tel: 06131 9066 828
Mail: benavides@bonowi.com

 

Marc Bopp
Marketing
Tel: 06131 9066 837
Mail: marcbopp@bonowi.com