02 Bonowi Exclusive Products 01 Bonowi Premium Products
Contact

Wolfgang Bopp
CEO Bonowi IPE
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 14
Mail: security@bonowi.com



Karla Rhodes
CEO Assistant
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 14
Mail: rhodes@bonowi.com



Oliver Wehnl
CEO & Production Director
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 11
Mail: wehnl@bonowi.com



Daniela Engel
Production Assistant, Purchasing,
Customer Service & Complaints

Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 25
Mail: engel@bonowi.com



Marc Robinson

Production Supervision/QS
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 26
Mail: robinson@bonowi.com



Karin Weidmann
Government Sales & Purchasing
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 31
Mail: weidmann@bonowi.com



Steven Denny
Government Sales & Tenders
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 34
Mail: denny@bonowi.com



Silke Heym

Tenders
Tel: +49 (0) 0175-4236065
Mail: heym@bonowi.com



Oliver Spanjol
Sales Distribution
Tel: +49 (0) 0151-46267129
Mail: spanjol@bonowi.com



Tobias Pabst
Export Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 33
Mail: pabst@bonowi.com



Anne Bobkiewicz
Export Assistant
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 35
Mail: bobkiewicz@bonowi.com



Franziska Rupf
Distribution Ballistics
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 16
Mail: Rupf@bonowi.com



Nicole Gattermann
Order Processing, Sales,
Customer service

Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 21
Mail: gattermann@bonowi.com



Peter Loske

Order Processing, Sales
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 22
Mail: loske@bonowi.com



Manuel Bopp

Authorized signatory, QMB
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 22
Mail: m.bopp@bonowi.com



Luke Selbert
Apprentice
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 36
Mail: l.selbert@bonowi.com



Jasmin Sorusch
Head of Marketing
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 29
Mail: sorusch@bonowi.com



Nisan Yavuz
Marketing
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 46
Mail: yavuz@bonowi.com



Elisa Wiegand

Marketing
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 45
Mail: wiegand@bonowi.com



Eva Probst

Finance and Accounting
Tel: +49 (0) 06131 90 668 20
Mail: probst@bonowi.com



Elisaveta Petrova
Finance and Accounting
Tel: +49 (0) 6131 90 668 37
Mail: petrova@bonowi.com